Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
12

Demo 2, Segment 6.

The End of Demo 2!
12

Happy June! Today you’re receiving the final installment of Demo #2. This is another 16 minute clip. If it’s not putting you to sleep, I will continue to post demo clips that are at least 10 minutes, up to about 15. An hour long demo would be sent out to you over a 4 week period. A few people mentioned that even that is too short, so I may post an entire demo and see how that goes. If… I can get it to upload. I’m typing this while I wait the 40 minutes that it takes iMovie to save it to my folder, and the 40 minutes it takes to upload on here on Substack. Then there’s the 30 minutes for splitting clips and overdub, and the couple of hours of demo prep and painting. I may need to take a nap if I try uploading an hour long video!

Below is the finished demo piece. It’s an 8x10 on Legion ‘Stonehenge Oil Paper’.

I’m offering this Demo 2 at a special ‘Thanks for subscribing’ price, only to you who are Paid Subscribers for $500.00, a price reduced by 30% from the retail price of $720.00. It is unframed and includes shipping. This offer is good until next Thursday, June 8th at 12pmET. At that point it will be added to my Studio Sale Collection, on my website, where paintings are listed with 20% discounts off of retail pricing. Email me if you’re interested. The first person to do that will be able to add this to their collection. Thank you!

Leave a comment

Cheers,

Marc

Share

12 Comments
Crayolas Set Me Free
Authors
Marc R. Hanson